Life…it’s a joke or it’s real…you decide

 

I have forgiven mistakes almost unforgivable.

I tried to replace irreplaceable people

And I forgot unforgettable people.

I acted on impulse, have been disappointed by people

I didn’t think I could do…but I have failed too.

I held someone in my arms to protect it.

I made friends for eternity.

I laughed when it wasn’t necessary.

I loved and I was loved in return…but I was also rejected.

I was loved and I could not reciprocate.

I screamed and jumped for many joys. Many.

I lived love and made promises of eternity,

But I burnt my heart so many times!

I cried listening to music or looking at the pictures.

I’m back in love with a smile.

I again thought of dying of nostalgia and…

I was afraid to losing someone very special

(I ended up losing) … but I survived…

And I’m still alive!

The life doesn’t tire me…

Is really nice fight with persuasion,

Embrace life and live with passion.

Lose with class and win daring.

Don’t be scared about life…

 

Mi LuMaCa

Leave a Reply

